What is so great about Donald J. Trump that these individuals, find him so fascinating that they kow tow to him?


Democratic Government, The Republic, Our Constitution, The Bill of Rights, and Freedom, we have all of the above, due to the way our country was put together, by our forefathers. We owe our way of life to an ideal, and the thought that all men were created equal, even if we mess up at times, on that part as we have in history.

Yet, as time goes on today and I watch the news I wonder why, people don’t care anymore, why, they back fools, tyrants, outright assholes and more, with their votes. Why they don’t think before they vote or why some don’t vote to be heard. People are indifferent, they avoid voting, or they don’t watch the news or listen. Do these people who are indifferent, or non-caring really understand that this country was built on the right to vote and freedom of speech? Why don’t people understand or care anymore?

As wars ravage the world for different reasons and other nations struggle to keep existing, America is still a shinning star on the world stage. But that star is dimming due to the lackluster feelings and attitude of it’s people, we are spoiled. We even in times of heading into recession, think we can do what we want as we want and do not realize we are killing our nation and our own wallets so to say.

Listen to me America, Americans, Our Forefathers built us a republic, and as Ben Franklin said “We shall have this Republic for as long as we the people work to keep it, once we do not do so, our republic shall fall” IT is now 246 years later, and we have the republic still, but it now teeters on the possibility of falling apart. Political Crime is killing us, followers of dictator types. Listen we need leadership yes, we need knowledge yes, we need dedication to country and liberty. What we don’t need is a selfish, narscistic, con man running for President again! I see people talking like Donald J. Trump is going to run for President again, and let me tell you it scares me to death.

Before, I go further let me say this straight up, Donald J. Trump, is a criminal, a con man. a failure at selling water, and steaks, and he cheated so many contractors in his life they don’t want to deal with him anymore. He failed as a President, he then would not concede the election he lost, he incited a insurrection, a riot on the capital, say by and watched it happen on television and stood by for hours. Then, when he could not stop the electoral votes from being certified, he left office, taking secret and above documents to his home in Mar a Lago for what reason? Trump’s crimes climb daily and in my mind he belongs behind bars not sitting in Mar A Lago eating steaks and drinking wine on America’s dime! Why are we providing Trump with security and a pension and medical benefits, he failed to do his job as President and the Leader of the Free world while in Office. He fails and is a tyrant in a suit, who thinks he is better than all others.

As we approach the MId-Term Elections and the six or seven cases against Donald J. Trump go forward, we must come to realize, how dangerous he is. He asked if people could drink bleach to destroy covid, can you believe that shit? But, that alone is not stupid enough to stop his blind followers, it should have been though. Before you run to the polls and vote this mid-term, stop and think what you are doing when you vote for republicans who believe Trump won in 2020. If they still believe he won and are still backing him today, they are not considering the facts, like his inciting insurrection, the attack on the capital, the non-concedeing of the election he lost, the lies he has told. They are not paying attention to the fact he stole secret and top secret documents and took them to Mar A Lago. Why? What was his purpose in taking said documents , he had no purpose other than to show them to someone else or to blackmail America so the country would not go after him for his crimes. What other purpose would Trump have to have these documents in his possession? Who saw these documents while they were in Mar A Lago, they were available and accessable and not secure. he had chinese and others there for visits.

Yet, we have many Republicans trying to back him to run for President again in 2024. These Republicans back his lies about the 2020 election, they kiss his ass, because no other republican has the balls or audacity to stand up to him and push him out of the leadership position for that party. Sadly, I ask once more, What is so great about Donald J. Trump that these individuals, find him so fascinating that they kow tow to him, ignore his crimes against his own country and continue to back him? What hold does Donald Trump have on these Republicans? I remind all, Donald J. Trump had his followers and supporters, build a gallows on the White House Lawns, to hang his own Vice President MIke Pence! Be real here folks, Donald J. Trump is a criminal, he is a danger to America, The Republic we live under, and he is in fact a traitor to his own country! Where are all the documents that were in all those empty folders marked secret or top secret? What other documents does he have and where are they?

The Department of Justice wants back in Mar A Lago to check for more documents they believe he is hiding. If they do search his Mar A Lago for documents they probally won’t find the documents there, more then likely they are moved to a new location. The Department of Justice should ask for a Search Warrant for all properties owned or rented by Donald J. Trump or his companies. Where did the missing documents go, why so many empty security folders? Too many questions exist here, and to back Trump for President is assine, foolish, dangerous and overall criminal for any republican out there to do. If they do back him and espouse his Election Lies, then they need voted out of office also in the mid-terms, for they are too short sited to see the dangers he brings or their beliefs bring to our Republic. Let me say this to all who do not vote, get off your ass and save this republic, vote out the Republicans who believeina nd back Trump. Save this country, or else we shall end up a Country run by a Dictator, and criminal, and our rights to freedom or speech, to vote and more shall disappear.

Lock Him Up, Lock up Donald J. Trump, Lock Him Up!


As time goes on now for all of us, The Trump Maga, and Trump himself still cause more trouble than they are worth.

Today Donald J. Trump, is in court once more, this time overa civil suit, over a rape allegation. Now he can say all he wants about the Carrol woman not being his type, but he better be able to prove he did not rape or even touch her. If he doesn’t have a solid alibi for the day in question and she has his DNA, well he can be charged also. This is one case Trump is involved in.

New York goes after Trump and his Organization, Georgia is investigating Trump, Than we have Jaunuary 6th committee too. Trump is damgerous all very dangerous. He planned the attack on the capital, he ked the inssurection, seditious act, and took secret and top secret documents from Washington to his home. What did he need them for or have them for is my question. What was Trump’s purpose in taking these secret and above documents? Who saw them and why? Where are the documents that were in the empty folders now? Did Trump take these documents for his own purposes or to show them to others? Did the Chineese see them, at Mar A lago, or North Koreans? Did he take them to blackmail our country or show them to Putin? The real question for me is not that Trump did all he did, but, why he is not in prison right now?

With all Trump has done and been charged with and investigated for, why is he not Indicted, charged and arrested? if there was any reason for him not to be indicted or charged, it would be surprising to me. What is the hold up with the Department of Justice, why havent they indicted, Donald J. Trump?

I know and have heard of the Election avoidance issue, but Trump is not on the Midterm ballot! Then, I hear Department of Justice is scared of Trump, if that is the case, and Department of Justice is scared, what does it mean for the Equal Justice for All, we have in America?

I remind all, Trump has no Executive Priviledge, he is just a common American Citizen now. He should answer to the same laws all Americans must face, he is not special! Taking secret and above documents from Washington to his own home, is just crazy, but he did so, the question is why?

What do I want to see happen to Donald John Trump? Just do what was done to the Rosenbergs and to the woman who took one secret document home, arrest him and charge him and put him on public trial. I want to see Donald John Trump face criminal charges for Obstruction of Justice, Sedition, Insurrection, damages to the capital and more. I want his Trump Organization shut down by New York, his money tracked and his business permits and licenses killed.

I want to tell all what I think and i have a right to express them publically. Trump was the worse President in American History. He rallied hate and caused damage to our country and still is doing do today. I would love to see Trump indicted, charged, arrested and put on public trial. I beieve out country has have traitors before, Rosenbergs, Benedict Arnold and others. I submit my opinion here, Donald John Trump is a bigger traitor to America, than Benedict Arnold was. Trump needs to be blocked from hold any public office in America ever again, during his lifetime and mine, or basically forever. Trump should be relieved of his pension and his medical coverage period, and his security, we are paying for all of the mentioned, for a man who attacked his own country and still does today.

I understand courts take time and the Justice System in America moves slowly. SO I recommend that, 1) Congress ban Trump from holding any public office in America. Congress has the power to do so and should. 2) The Justice Department needs to fast pace the cases against Donald J. Trump and so should Georgia and New York in their cases too. Trump is getting older now and he needs to be indicted and charged before he dies. Holding off is not the way to go Department of Justice, New York and Georgia.

Trump needs indicted, charged and arrested and put on public Trial for all to see. I believe a chant should be heard now in America, Lock Him Up, Lock up Donald J. Trump, Lock Him Up!

Trump must be Indicted


Monday October 17th, 2022, The weather here where I live has begun to change, leaves are falling and fall is upon us all. It is a great time for taking photos for sure of the beauty of nature itself at it’s best.

As the month moves along, I watch the politics of America and it’s economical status also for as prices rise, my income does not, because i am disabled and on Disability and Social Security these days. I may have to make choices and cut back on things to watch or other things, but time shall tell, soon enough.

Now, lets discuss what I call the Trump Fiasco, all the crimes of one Donald John Trump. The Trump Organization has been cheating and ripping off contractors for decades now and he gets richer by doing it. Then you add in his failures in selling steaks, water and more and you go what the hell! Then he comes down his escalator in his Tower, like a King and declares a run for the Pesidency, and people actually buy it and elect him? I was like wow, this is gonna be awfulf or America. I have friend who resided in New York, who knew all about Donald John Trump, they told me New Yorkers know what a piece of shit he is and con man. Yet he got elected President. Sad.

Lets look at his Presidency now, did he accomplish anything in his four years, no! He passed a tax bill that benefitted himself and his rich friends, is all. He failed to build the wall, he failed at all he touched, he lowered America’s reputation in the world, he got laughed at at the United Nations. Then he goes to Russia and gets pushed around and used by Putin and then he is dumb enough to go to North Korea and stand next to a dictator and call him his great friend. He is so dumb he elevated North Korea to the world stage and gave then a seat at the table.

Now, he runs for re-election, is told he is going to lose so he hatches up a plan to oveturn the election! He determined months before the election, he would declare he won! So, he falsely, claims a win and then plots an insurrection against his own government and sets up a riot on the US Capital! He refused to step aside for a peaceful passing of power from one President to another. He never admits he lost and sets up a plot to try to change the electoral vote count and prevent it from being certified. Sad.

He fails at his plot, is forced out of office and goes home and when he does, he takes with him documents he has no business having, and hides them. When he is caught, and notified he must return all documents he dodges, hides and doesn’t return them. Then, The Department of Justice is notified and they get involved and ask first for the documents back, he gives up 21 boxes or so and hides the rest. The Department of Justice is notified he has a lot more in his possession and they then go to Mar A Lago and find his storage room for these documents, tell him to lock the room and they are coming back. He locks the room and then orders others to move documents around and hides them in his residence. Then comes the supeona and the search in August. Boxes and boxes are then taken from him and they find empty secret and top secret documents and empty folders. What was Donald John Trump doing with these documents, why did he take them, who did he show them to and for what purpose? He had Chineese, Japeneense and other vistors at his Mar A Lago Estate many times roaming his home and property. You can bet one or more of them saw these documents, in someway. Now, Trump goes into delaying tactics and knows he is in deep trouble so lawyers get hired, and they push the whole mess to the Supreme Court, where the Supreme Court says no thanks, we are not getting involved. So, what is next is my question, beside delay, delay, delay from Trump?

I havea few suggestions here, 1) Congress, both houses Senate and House of Representatives have the power to ban Donald John Trump from ever running for a public office in America again, they should do so immediately. 2) The Department of Justice now has the documents and a trail on them, where they were. They need to compile their case against Donald J. Trump for Obsruction of Justice, Treason, Sedition, and violence against the American people and Governement. 3) Mereck Garland must stop being worried about political correctness or being nice about any of this. No stopping his cases for the mid-terms please, barg through and Indict Donald John Trump now. 4) Use all documents and information from The January 6th, Committee, to help convict him. 5) Stop being scared and afraid of Trump and his follwers, they threaten and try to scare DOJ from Indicting Trump, DOJ just needs to ignore their bullshit. 6) In the end, Donald John Trump is a criminal in all ways, a con man, a traitor and a danger to our country and way of life and our constitution and republic and democracy!

I ask now Americans, is Equal Justice for all real in America anymore, or just because you run and win the Presidency, you can avoid it? If it was you or me who did all Trump did, you would never see daylight for the rest of your life? I have studied and know of the Rosenbergs and their trial and executions, I have seen the woman who took one secret document home, get five years in prison for doing so, I submit if she got five years, for one document, Trump had hundreds, should he get five years for each one he had?

He will claim Executive Privilage, but he has none, once A President leaves office he loses it. He will take the fifth I am sure hundreds of time if he testifies and i doubt he will. In the end, the Department of Justice has a job to do and that is to hold up the laws of this land of America. They need to press forward, Indict Donald, J. Trump, charge and arrest him, and lets give him his chance to defend himself in court like the rest of us. Pull him before the January 6th, Committmee, and in front of a Judge on National Television so we can see him answer the questions. I want the truth, I want him convicted and it done legally and an example made of him, to prevent what happened from ever happening again in America! Donald J. Trump must face the same Justice System you or I would have to. If not, then our American Justice system is a fallicy, and it is only for the common man or woman, not for the rich. And that is dead wrong in America! I ask folks, if you believe Donald John Trump needs to face Justice publically like you or I would have to and should be Indicted, Charged and put on public Trial tell Congress and Justice to act now!

I welcome opinions and comments: e-mail bmccurrach20@gmail.com

Donald J. Trump has played his game well, it is time to call his bluff!


Sunday has arrived, Octocber is rolling by and the leaves are changing and falling now. We have now hit miod October, for today is the 16th. The weather is changing and temperature start to drop as prices rise for everything in the world and America. Sadly, it seems no one is exactly sure how to fix the economic woes about to hit us all world wide. Times can become tough for sure for many, as more go hungry and homeless.

Politics are heating up, the chase of Trump for all he did is getting heavier and the legal issues he is facing are multiplying big time before his eyes. At some point, as I see it, the Justice Department will have no choice but to indict and arrest Donald Trump. He led an isurrection and an attack on the capital, then refused to admit he lost reelection, and took secret and above documents to his home, from the White House that was not his and he had no reason to have. He lied to the Archieves and he lies to the American People. Yet, it seems everyone is afraid of Donald Trump and won’t take him on, his tactics of delay, delay, delay is working for him it seems.

I remind the Department of Justice, the unspoken agreement not to charge a politician during an election, should not apply to Donald Trump here, why, simply Trump is not on the ballot this year and won’t be until 2024 if he gets to run again. If nothing else and you can’t indict or charge Trump, Congress should grow a set of balls and just block him from holding any public office ever again, just based on all he has done. It is sad as hell they haven’t indicted or charged him or arrested him as of yet, yet all his followers who did as he asked and attacked the capital, go to prison for different amounts of time, while he sits free eating steaks and drinking wine and playing golf in Florida and at Mar a Lago.

Too many questions about these documents Trump took marked secret or above exist. What were they, why did he have them and what was his intention with them, who did he show them to, and for what reasons? Did he affect the security of the United States in doing so? I have listened to the hearings of The January 6th, Committee and I believe they have made one hell of a case, that Donald Trump is responsible for the Attack on The Capital. No denying it now. But what is worse then the attack, the seditious acts he performed against his own country, the treasonous acts of stealing the documents and his refusing to return them. The fact, when asked he delayed, refused to turn them over and the fact when he did he only gave partial back and is hiding more, well, is beyond illegal acts, they are indeed treasonous acts, and Americans should not allow Trump to blackmail America over the documents he stole. We need them back and we need to know who he showed them to or turned them over to. At some point, we Americans must have the answers to what Trump took, who he showed them to and his why for doing so. There is no legal excuse for what he did, he has no executive privilage, it doesn’t exist once you leave office as President. I remind the Department of Justice and Congress of a very simple fact, once a President leaves office, he is just an average American Citizen, no matter what followers he has, he is just as guilty as they come and deserves equal treatment under the same laws all of us do. I remind all, of The Rosenbergs, the woman who got five years for taking one secret document home from her job. Trump is no better then them, he deserves the same treatment. I want to see Justice done, in the cases against Trump, including against his companies, and family too. This man lied, and destroyed America and our standing in the world, and history shows no other American President who committed crimes of this size, indict Donald J. Trump, shut down all his companies, and take away his security and pension too. He is a billionaire right, he doesn’t need us paying for his familie’s security or his, or the pension he is collecting nor, the healthcare and insurance coverage we provide him. Why are we providing him all of this, when he led a seditious act, and an insurrection and attack on the capital? Why do we provide him anything after he stole secret and above documents also? Isn’t it time America, for The Department of Justice to Indict, Charge, Arrest and put on Trial Donald J. Trump for the world to see? If he is innocent let him prove it in a court of law, and let us all see it in a public trial on television! We the American People deserve to see it, hear the charges, and the trial and testimonies too. Let all Americans see what Trump is accussed of, and let him now defend himself in a court of law on public television, for the world to see. Indict, charge, arrest and give Donald J. Trump equal treatment under the Laws of Georgia, New York and yes The Federal Government too. Equal Justice for All, is what we base our Justice System on, in America, lets give it the greatest test of all time and see how Donald J. Trump likes it! Lets give Donald J. Trump the same chance to prove his innocence that he claims, in front of a Judge and Jury and lets see if he is innocent or guilty. It is time to do so, Donald J. Trump has played his game well, it is time to call his bluff!

Watch the January 6th, Hearing today! Here is why!


History is vital to all of us, for we learn from the past what happened, and we work overtime and become aware and avoid the same mistakes in the present, making our future better. We learned in the beggining of The United States, that even Generals can become traitors to our nation and country, Benedict Arnold is the bar right. Trusted and a General, he traded sides and choose the English over his own country and gave them American secrets and plans. WHat happened to Arnold many ask, well history tells us, he left America to go live in England till his death, at which time he cried about what he did and how much he wanted to come back to America.

Today’s modern history, from 2016 until 2020 and his defeat in a fair and legal election, DOnald J. Trump has shown an dproven himself to be the modern day Benedict Arnold and should be imprissoned in my opinion. Donald J. Trump while in Office as President, led and arranged an Insurrection against his own governement and country. He has people storm the American Capital to stop the certification of the electoral votes of Joe Biden’s win. It’s that simple folks, then he refused to conceded said election, and when forced to leave Office and Washington, he stole and took with him Secret and above documents to his estate at Mar a Lago, Florida. TOday will be a big day in history as The January 6th, Committee holds another public hearing on television.

I encourage all Americans to tune in to the hearing today, and in the future ones too if there are any. I love my country, I served my country for sixteen years and I am a disaabled veteran. I have been alive since 1956, I was born under Eisenhowser. who warned us of the military being strong enough to become dangerous in America. I watched as Kennedy pointed us to the moon and was shot and assasinated. And since i have watched each President elected try their best to improve and sustain America. Donald J. Trump did nothing for this country as President and in the end attacked his own administration and his own country because he lost an election! He walked out of The White House with secret and above documents, stored them in Mar a Lago and when caught refused to give them back. What was he doing with them, who did he show them to, what was his purpose in having them? How many are still missing and what did they pertain to and how many people and missions, did he put at stake?

Let me say this for the World to hear and all Americans too, we have curerently had 46 Presidents in America, at no time did any of them, except Donald J. Trump, set up an attackon the Capital, organize it, direct it and carry it thru. At no time did any other President, take secret and top secret documents out of Washington, DC to their private estates and hide them and refuse to return them! Donald J. Trump, believes he is above the law, he believes he is King and he can do as he wishes, and that my friends and fellow Americans is a danger to our Republic and democracy and our Nation needs to apply the laws to him and make him pay the same price Arnold did. Trump needs indicted, charged, a public trial by his peers and convicted and banished from public office also. He needs to pay the same price as any other american who would have committed these crimes! Equal Justice for all, means he falls under the same laws we all do, he deserves to be indicted and charged and tried publically for the world to see. If Trump is not treated like every other American Citizen, just because he was a President, then Equal Justice for All may as well be erased from American History and our Halls of Justice, because it is a lie. To The Department of Justice and Mereck Garland, assemble your case, charge your case, indict Trump, arrest him for Sedition, for Inciting the riot and the attack on the capital, for stealing secret and above documents and for treason against his own country. I remind you one woman got 5 years for a single secret document she took home, if you go 5 years per document, and Trump had well over a hundred of them, he should never see light outside of a prison for the rest of his life. Lock him UP, throw away the key and lets investigate and find out what he did with these documents and who he showed them to.

I will never understand the Woke Crowd! Yes I rant and rave too!


Hump Day is here folks, yes it is October 12th, 2022, and no one is humping at this hour around here lol!

MIddle of the week and Trump’s mess, gets getting worse for him and he gets closer to being indicted daily I am sure. Not much more can anyone say regarding it, until the Department of Justice decides it has it’s case to convict him and get it done. I knowif it was you or I who took over a hundred secret and top secret documents out of the White House or Washington, DC. we would be behind bars and the key thrown away long ago. I do understand the Department of Justice and why they haven’t done so with Trump as of yet, 1) They want to make sure they havea solid case before they arrest a Former President of The United States and 2) The Republicans will cry foul and scream from the heavens if they arrest Trump before the mid-term elections saying there is an unspoken rule regarding it and The Department of Justice is breaking it. It’s all bullshit, they made up, just like Trump’s excuses for having the documents are. In the end, if Trump is not indicted, charged, tried and convicted, it will be a disgrace to America and it’s Justice System and the American People too. He’s guilty as sin, and here is what someone needs to do, go talk to those who held his insurrection at The Capital for him and followed his orders to do so, and answered his request and did so. They are now all getting convicted and sentenced to prison time and Trump is sitting in Mar a Lago eating steaks and wine and laughing it up these days. Ask, his supporters who are convicted now of felonies and can’t vote any more and who are behind bars if they are happy they did as he asked now, go ahead!

Next subject, because i can scream and shout and write blogs all day regarding Trump, his lack of knowledge and his dishonest ways and lies and his breaching of the American Laws and Trust of this country. Yet, it won’t get me anywhere, unless the Department of Justice has him in an Orange JUmpsuit and handcuffs beforea Judge. Donald J. Trump is the modern day Benedict Arnold of America, and yet people blondly follow himand listen to his rants and rallies! Why? What is the fascination with ZDonald J. Trump, Trumpers, what is it about him that makes you follow him, till you get arrested and convicted and jailed yourself, as he walks free? Please explain it, you Trump followers, please!

Anyway, I watch the news I see Russia, in Ukraine, threats of nukes being used by Putin, North Lorea firing missles all over the place and I go what the hell is wrong here? I know we the United States of America are a super power nation, but I remind all politicians and americans and othe rnations, while we speak loudly and carry a big stick we are not foolish enough to think we can control the whole world by ourselves. We just can’t do it folks, it doesn’t work that way, it’s why we have allies. The United Nations needs to step in and help stop Putin and Russia now.

OK, next, as I said before and I shall say again, I am now a widower, for the past 14 months plus. I basically stay alone and wonder what to do, so I don’t go stir crazy or something. I have my condo, a life of my own an dthat is it. I do my own cleaning, laundry, cooking and living. I know no one around me that well or any women, to date or get to know. I am alone and yes the lack of companionship, converstaion, an dinteraction can drive aman crazy if i let it.

What do I do to keep going some may ask, well I buy and build puzzles, I read books, I play billards here in the condo club house once a weeks and I now go bowling on Thursday evenings. I walk alot, I try to chat on the internet and thats is my life these days. I walk and walk and I mind my own business, and don’t approach anyone. To be honest, I wouldn’t know how to even ask a woman out on a date these days, it’s been almost 30 years since i have. I joke an dluagh and get along with most people and I am easy going really, it’s just I have no idea how to flirt at all. Never have and it may sound funny never did. The first girl I ever kissed said it one day, I have never seen you flirt with anyone and i knew her from 14 till we were in our fifties. Never learned it, never understood it and basically, I ended up married twice anyway! Figure that one out wil you folks, because I can’t!

Life has it’s twist, it’s turnd, it’s ups and it’s downs. We all live through them, some of us are destined to live longer than others is all. Some of us are more fortunate and some of us are less. As my parents told us as we grew up as kids, ” You want something bad enough, you will get off your ass and go get it and do whatever it takes!” If you don’t you lose out!

Well, maybe somewhere out there there is another woman for me, I don’t know, at 66 years old I am doubting it to be honest. Today’s society has different rules than I am used to. The woke crowd runs it now, it’s a different generation and as i see it, if your like me old fashioned it’s hard to get by. Momma didn’t raise a fool mind you, but she also didn’t raise me to treat women like men either. Manners, be polite, she alwys said, so that is what I do normally. I match the personality or the woman I am with, in my own way if i am with one. It’sa doggie, dog world for sure these days, even in the dating world, which I have not entered but looked at.

There are dating sites everywhere on the internet, from Ok Cupid, to Zoosk, to Senior sites, to Adult sites of all kinds, some sexual in nature. If you look around, you will find all of them charge you money to join them and put up profiles. Half of the profiles are people who have come and gone already when you get there. Then if your lucky enough to see someone you like, you have to pay to contact them and for every message back and forth you do. So, the cost gets up there each and everyday you do it. It becomes, lets check your wallet before you can meet someone an dpays us to hook you up. It’s really a sad way of life now, for anyone single at any age, who gets into these sites, they bleed you for money.

The world is a cruel place and it is not getting any better as I age and watch it fly by. I grew up in the 1960s and 1970s, we didn’t have al the woke crowd bullshit, nor, did we have some much women’s liberation going on. Look I think women are equals period, doesn’t mean I wil slap em on the back and take em for granted nor mistreat them. I know they think I am being condesending to them when I am polite to them and hold doors open or offer to buy them dinner. But hell, what do they want us men to do nowadays, throw abeer at em and say lets party, and treat them like one of the guys. I think not. It’sa crazy world for sure.

Anyway, I will stop here for today, I know I rave and rant and change subjects in my blogs. It is what they are for in my opinion and no one will have the same opionions I do and i know it. All of us are different for sure, I know one thing I will never understand the Woke Crowd what it means and is, nor will I abide by it, I am old fashioned in nature and style. So forgive me please, but we all have a right to live in peace, don’t we?

Some Thoughts for October 11th, 2022.


October 11th, 2022 has arrived folks, welcome to it! The weatherman tells me we have a few days left of warm temperatures now, before the cold fronts from canada start to dip down into us here in Massachuetts. Which means getting ready for the cooler weather and the oncoming winter soon enough, warm coats and hats and gloves will be needed.

Being new to Massachuetts and Westborough here, is not easy for I do not know my way around here well and I have no idea where people go or thingsto do may be. I live in a 55 plus community here of new condos, and it gets very boring at times for me. I took up building jigsaw puzzles, and reading again, and then joined the community billards club on monday evenings. Now I have joined bowling with some community members on Thursday evenings just to get out now and then. I like to walk but the cooloer and cold weather is coming fast now. The fooliage is changing, the leaves are going yellow and orange and red and beggining to fall. As all of us and the animals get ready to hibernate for the winter soon enough.

I know as a New Englander, who originated in Connecticut that the fall and cold months can become lonely for many of us. I see it a sbeing worse for me, now that my wife passed in 2021 and I have no one for companionship, and have no idea where to meet anyone. I am trying but, the bars around are small in town, and the bigger ones seem geared to the younger crowds that are here. What to do or where to go to do things i have no idea as of yet. And being 66 years old, and not having dated or approached a woman in 29 years, almost thirty, has me lost for what to do. I just know life is too short not to live it in some way.

I watch the news daily, and see Russia attacking Ukraine, North Lorea firing missles over Japan, Putin threatening to use nukes, and shake my head and pray no one uses nukes. Then I watch the political mess in America here and pray thanks Trump is no longer President. The man needs to be indicted and charged in my opinion. How long can one person, whether he was President or not, skate above the laws and get awya with breaking so many laws it is crazy. It’sa double standard for the rich and mighty right, if you or I did all Trump did they would have locked us up and thrown away the keys long ago. Instead, the people who did what Trump told them to do, are going to prison on a daily basis after being convicted, and Trump sits in Mar a Lago eating steaks and drinking away his life having a good time on America’s dime, after even taking secret or above documents home with him from the White House. Why is it, he can do this, and no one is arresting him please explain? Years ago, one woman took one document home, marked secret, got caught and said she did so by accident and got five years in prison for it. Donald Trump took well over one hundred secret or above documents to Mar a Lago and refused to return them all, and he is still walking free, whats wrong with this picture folks?

Anyway, I change the Donald Trump fiasco in anyway, or make The Department of Justice indict him, I can’t change the weather from changing, or wars from starting or stopping either. I am old now, and I lived through some of the best times in American HIstory, the 1950’s to the 2020’s now. We had it all great television, great fairs and dances,, football parties, and so much more. But, times are changing folks.

Today we have covid here and there, wars abound and more are coming, our economy is going south, people don’t want to work these days. Attitudes suck and you can’t change people’s minds by just telling them the truth anymore, why because there is no trust in America anymore.People don’t trust each other, believe me.

The world is balanced on a precipice and edge folks. because we can no longer trust one anothe rit affects all societies and all people. People fear involvement with one another, they won’t even date off of dating sites on the internet anymore.Scammers are everywhere, trying to take advantage andget your money and life for themselves. IT has become an industry of it’s own, this scamming process. It exists online and off in everyday life. It’s the era of the scammer and con men and women are winning as the average man and woman lose out daily.

When I was a child in the 1960’s, it was a different world indeed. We were then a we, we, we society, we helped one another if we could. Today, MAerica has become a me. me. me, society and screw you, I am getting mine, no matter who I hurt to do it. IT’sa cruel world folks. You want proof, it’s easy to see, drive down a highway and see a car with a person standing there with a flat tire, no one stops to help them these days. They just fly by point and laugh. IN the 1960’s, people pulled over and offered help in changing the tire or a ride to the nearest gas station, now no way that is happening, people are scared.

I am proud to have served my country for sixteen years in three branches of service and in being a Disabled Veteran, I tell people that daily, and some look at me like I am crazy because I wasn’t drafted I was all volunteer. Then, when they say something stupid, I tell them the truth, without menand women like me who served and did so honorably, you woul dhave no freedom or rights, we preserved those for you. Stop and think before you say stupid about Veterans.

Well, I can honestly say today, that I wonder what America will become tomorrow, For I see it failing in too many ways, it is losingt he moral and ethical highground, our standards are being lowered, out manufacturing is low and needs to come back to life. Our way of life is being threatened by wars, politicians who break our laws are walking free and getting reelected and no one thinks twice about it. I pray, that the Americna People are not gukkiable enough, blind enough or ignorant enough to even think of reelecting Trump again. Before you do so folks, stop and go interview the ones who did as he asked them to and attacked our capital, ask them now how they feel about Trump. Ask them how it feels to be in prison, and felons now and not allowed to vote anymore, as he sits in Mar A Lago and eats steak and drinks wine. Or how he walks free, able to do as he pleases, and they are locked behind gates and bars. Are they happy now?

To close for today, I want all to consider one thing, America is still a free nation, but are we losing it? And if so, how do we save it now?

Any Massachuetts residents have any answers for me?


Well October is rolling along, fall temperatures are coming in now here in Massachusetts, the leaves are turning also. It is alittle earlier than when I was a Connecticut resident, but still the same.

As time rolls on now, I have been without my wife for fourteen months. It’s lonely, it’s hard to go on each day, I have no company, companionship to replace the loss of her. I spend my days walking, and building puzzles, and reading or watching television. I barely go out these days, I do play pool for two hours on Monday evenings with the crew here at the condos. And Then on Thursday night now I bowl with agroup from here too. Otherwise i am bored, alone, and have no one for companionship, or any rerlationship at all. Today I woke up and went out for a bit, and came back to find them wheeling out a neighbor of mine, deceased. I know it is a 55 and up community, but to see it in action and happening is tough to take for me. I am 66, and I know I am not the healthiest person around here, but, damn, to see a body roll out of here was rough on me mentally.

I know one thing I am trying hard not to get depressed over it all, but, it is rough for me. SO I carry-on the best I can daily, but again I am lonely. I spent first 12 years with one woman and my two kids, and then got divorced. No fault of my own by the way it was her fault on her side. Then I went two years without anyone until I found my second wife at a singles dance one night. We lived together 28 years, as couple and married. Sadly, I lost my wife in August of 2021 to breast cancer, that spread from breast to bone, to blood to brain, taking her from me. I stood by her to the end, hospitals, raidation, chemo, immunio theraphy. Then, hospitals again, rehab facilities and home and back thru one more time before the final 12 days of hospice at home. I will always love her but she is gone from me and there is no way to bring her back.

I sold the home, and moved away to another state here and settled in now. Yet, I have found no one near me, or any place around me to find another to love and care for or who may be interested in me, at 66 years old. Some have suggested I try internet dating sites, and i personally find them nothing but money takers, for themselves. Half the people are not even there anymore, fake profiles, and than you have the distance factor to add in, if you do it. Prices are crazy to join them in the first place and if you do find someone you like, you have to pay extra to message them and talk them into to meeting you. IT’s a scam world in my book, this internet dating site bit.

So the question remains, how do people 55 and up find people to date if they are divorced or like me widowed? Where do we go, to find others in our age range?

The world is not kind to the edlerly, or the 55 and up crowd. If you watch closely like I do, you have a hard time finding any place to even meet others. I am out of practice folks, I spent my life with one woman for 28 years, I don’t even remember where to look or how to ask someone out. Flirting is something I have never done, don’t know how folks, never learned, yet I am a 66 year old widower who was married twice, how the hell did that happen for me? I still have no answer to that one!

I bowl on Thursdays, and i play pool on Mondays, I live in anew area for me, a new state and town. I know nothing here, or anywhere near me, for things to do or events on a regular basis. I try to walk alot here in my community and play pool on monday evenings with some folks here. That is not going to help me find someone to be with is it? I dont see it that way for sure.

So, please tell me if you are from Massachuetts, and near Westborough, where do people my age go to meet others? Is there a solution to my dilimena here, I wonder?I ask those from Massachuetts and Worchester County and more, what are people my age to do, to find someone? Any Massachuetts residents have any answers for me? If so, my e-mail addy is bmccurrach20@gmail.com, send me advice and ideas here please!

NFL Injuries and Dating Age problem.


Sunday has arrived and that is normally NFL Day for me. I love football as a sport to watch and understand, and yes it is fun. Though it has now twice shown how dangerous it is to play for the players. The concusions are deadly, ask the two recent players who found themselves unable to walk after hits one a Dolphin and now one a Colt.

You have grown men over three hundred pounds charging others head on and of course injuries will happen, from nroken bones to head injuries. The question is how do you stop such injuries from happening an dthat my friends and football lovers is the big question. The answer will have to be researched soon, how bad the injuries are to the two foementioned players, wil be told soon enough after testing and rehab begins. I believe if this type of motor function injury happens to a player that players timein the NFL should end, for a second such head injury could end their lives. The NFL, must set the protocols and keep players from being hit in the head a improve the helmets also.

I used to predict games here, and I was decent at it folks. Yet the league changes daily as does the power ratnkings based on injuries, drafts and coaching changes. SO, now a days I just basically watch the games for fun and entertainment.

Next subject for me, being a senior these days at 66 years old, I am finding myself alone and of course lonely. The problem is, when one is widowed like me, or even divorced, there is a fear of going out there to meet others in today’s world. Too many vultures and mean people abound. They come after you for money, and to get what they want from someone. Or you run into the trust problem and covid and more. Society today is scared of getting involved, and men and women have trrust issues. So many like myself, stay alone out of fear or out of what they deem as necessity, due to covid and attitudes and othe problems. This leads to a problem of wanting and needing companionship, to being scared of putting oneself out there to find it. It is a problem I call the edler people condonum.

Look folks, just because we are 55 and older, and divorced or widowed does not mean we are dead. We want what everyone else does too, someone to share life with, but to get there we have to overcome many things. We have emotions to overcome, we need to heal from our loses and we get people who try to tell us how soon to do it, or that we are doing so, too fast. Then we have covid to overcome and add in the basic fears and trust issues in today’s society and wham, it’s like hitting a qall out there for thos eof us over 55. W ehesitate, we stop ourselves, because we are afraid of rejection, and being taken advantage of. Yet at our ages of 55 and up, we also understand that life is about taking chances and know at some point we must do so or die alone. So what is there to do for all of us seniors out here?

Dating sites abound online, and they cost money and there is no way to be sure what you try is not ripping you off. It all can turn out to be expensive using them and, most of the time they are just players, phonies, or scams. So we don’t go there is we are smart, and most of us are, we try them once or twice then we quit. We then tend to withdraw from society and end up in bars, drinking, getting drunk in misey and giving up.

So, is there an answer to that situation and problem in American society and if so what is it folks? Anyone have any ideas, on this one? My e-mail for responses is bmccurrach20@gmail.com, for suggestions, comments or ideas. Please include response in the heading of the e-mail sent.

The dating connumdon for Seniors! Any Answers?


October 7th, 2022 has begun!. The weather is nice again, the sun is out. Each day passes slowly for me, loneliness is a key, so I try to walk alot, bowl once a week for fun, and play pool once a week too. I build puzzles, read books and chat on the internet. Seems, when you become a widower, or widow for that case too, life seems to go slower and it is harder to meet anyone to date or get to know.

Dating sites are not really usefull, if your retired and on a pension or just on Social Security and such. All cost money, so us seniors get hit with the costs when we try them, to answer someone cost money, to contact someone money, period, there is even a charge to just join the sites

They get you coming and going, as far as dating sites go, and in todays America people are wary, scared, then there is a trust issue for women and men and it is all taking a chance isn’t it? I try to be logical with these processes and sites, if I get to chatting with a woman I like, I offer to meet in public only, for coffee or a drink, and see how it goes. I am not looking for purely sexual meetings, so I guess hook-ups as they call them, I look for possible relationships, and how we get along. Am I wrong for that, or is it because i am 66 years old, that I have difficulties finding anyone around me. Distance is a problem too in my mind, gas prices are high, prices are going up left and right, and if you on a limited budget well you get the idea here.

I do live in a ne wplace for me, a new state and town, and i know nothing or how people my age meet each otjer here. So, I find myself floundering and flayling around, just walking alot, and trying to find things to do. So, I wonder if there are others out there doing the same i am. I don’t work, so, plenty of free time and I am bored.

I havent been single in 28 years, so, I have no idea how the social networks or dating networks work these days. I am old fashioned, compared to men these days who are younger. I do not understand the woke crowd stuff, either. It’s a very different world in 2022, than I am used to.

So here is what I am asking here- How do you find a partner, someone to spend time with in todays society and world in America? What should I do besides joining a dating site an dpaying to chat there? I am lost and feel like I don’t fit into the world around me here. I see trust issues happening especially for women, but also for us men. People can be cruel, mean and inconsiderate toward people they don’t know, but, life goes on I say. So how to beat the loneliness and meet people of the opposite sex, or gender in todays America is my question. So, let me ask folks, where do people 55 and up turn and what do they do to find partners for relationships out there? How would you recommend to find and meet someone in today’s world in America? Any suggestions, or ideas folks, I am listening, my e-mail addy is-bmccurrach20@gmail.com if you have comments or suggestions.